AOTF announces the 2017 inductees to the Academy of Research: Dr. Lannin and Dr. Lin.  Read about them and the other Academy of Research members


Congratulations to the first Nedra Gillette Endowed Research Fellowship awardee: Jaclyn Stephens, PhD of the Kennedy Krieger Institute and Johns Hopkins University. 


Sponsorship opportunities are now available for the AOTF Breakfast with a Scholar and the State of the Science Symposium: Resilience for the AOTA Annual Conference in Philadelphia. 


Join the AOTF team as Scientific Programs Officer and develop, implement, manage, and evaluate the Foundation’s scientific programs.  See job description and application instructions


























Our signature scientific journal.

AOTA            NBCOT