Your Foundation for Life!
Awards for Research
The Board of Directors of the American Occupational Therapy Foundation seeks to recognize the outstanding service of individuals, agencies, businesses or other institutions, that contribute their time, energies, and support to the fulfillment of the Foundation's mission, goals, and objectives.  
AOTF is soliciting names of potential recipients to be recommended for AOTF awards as follows:
  1. The Academy of Research in Occupational Therapy
  2. The A. Jean Ayres Award
  3. The Mary J. Bridle First Research Award
  4. The Virginia Scardina Award of Excellence